
Syndicate Casino Review (2026)
What We Like
What We Don't Like
Website
License
Casino Type
Crypto Casino, Online Casino
Languages
English
Operating Company
Novatrix SRL
Year Founded
2019
VIP Program
Available
iOS App
Available on App Store
Android App
Available on Google Play
Multi-deposit welcome package + free spins (varies by country)
Check the version shown for your country; wagering not published
Ad · We may earn a commission if you sign up. It never changes a TrustScore.
18+. Gamble responsibly. Terms and conditions apply to all bonuses. Offers and availability depend on your country. If gambling stops being fun, visit BeGambleAware.org for free, confidential support.
Syndicate suits crypto and e-wallet players who want a big welcome package and fast payouts and are comfortable with an offshore Tobique licence held by a Costa Rican company. AskGamblers shows 28 of 29 complaints resolved and crypto withdrawals arriving within about an hour.
The trade-offs are the weak licence cover, a 7.5% fee on bank transfers, a €7,500 weekly cap on other methods, unpublished bonus wagering, and recurring reports of verification delays. Skip it if you want a strictly regulated operator, bank-transfer cashouts or clear bonus terms upfront.
Our Review, Section by Section
How we score →Licensing
3/5What this licence means for you: Tobique Gaming Commission.
A Tobique Gaming Commission licence held by a Costa Rican company: light-touch oversight, and no strict national regulator behind it.
Syndicate's own terms page, which I read on 11 October 2026, says the site is owned and operated by Novatrix SRL, registered in Costa Rica (registration 3-102-893958), and "operates under license no.0000002 issued by the Tobique Gaming Commission". AskGamblers also names Novatrix SRL and Tobique and puts the launch at 2019. Check the licence seal in the site footer for your country.
- Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000002 per the casino footer
- Operator: Novatrix SRL, Cartago, Costa Rica
- Responsible-gambling links in the footer: BeGambleAware, GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous
- Not licensed in the UK, the US, most of the EU or Australia; the casino geo-blocks many of them
Some older listings name Dama N.V. and Antillephone, but the casino's current footer says Tobique, and that is the licence I score. There is no regulator ruling on this operator on record either way.
On responsible gambling, the footer carries the links above and an 18+ notice. Which deposit, loss or session limits exist, and whether self-exclusion is a built-in tool, is not stated publicly, so ask support before you deposit. If you need support, BeGambleAware is where I send readers.
I give it a 3: a Tobique licence is a Band 3 cover at best, and the operator is a Costa Rican entity with no regulator track record.
Payments
3.5/5Instant crypto and e-wallet payouts, but a 7.5% fee on bank transfers and a steady stream of verification-delay complaints.
AskGamblers lists a €20 minimum withdrawal, with caps of €7,500 a week and €15,000 a month and per-request maximums between $500 and $6,000 depending on the method. It says crypto withdrawals have no minimum or maximum, e-wallets and crypto arrive in 0 to 1 hours, cards in 24 to 72 hours, and bank transfers in 3 to 10 days with a 7.5% fee. The casino's own payments page, which I opened on 11 October 2026, shows 22 methods, all marked instant, with per-transaction limits of €10 to €4,000 for most. It does not split deposits from withdrawals or mention fees.
- Deposits: Visa and Mastercard, Apple Pay, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Neosurf, ecoPayz, Jeton, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Interac, iDebit, Noda Pay and others; minimum €10 on cards
- Crypto: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum and Litecoin for deposits and withdrawals (AskGamblers)
- Apple Pay: listed for deposits on the casino's page; AskGamblers does not list it, so availability may depend on your market
- Bank transfer: 3 to 10 days and a 7.5% fee per AskGamblers; the casino's own pages do not mention the fee
The complaint record is decent on paper. AskGamblers lists 29 complaints, 28 resolved, with a 2-day average response time, and 21 of the 22 payment complaints resolved. The themes it summarises are withdrawal delays of several days, repeated document rejections and a Skrill withdrawal option being removed. Some players describe generic replies citing high workload, and one says a manager admitted the delay by email.
I give it a 3.5: fast crypto and e-wallet routes and a good resolution rate, held back by the bank fee, the weekly cap and the delay pattern. Verify early and use crypto or an e-wallet if you plan to cash out.
Games
3.5/5More than 2,000 games from major studios, with a native app on both platforms.
AskGamblers counts more than 2,000 games and names NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO and Yggdrasil among the providers.
- Slots: Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO and Yggdrasil (AskGamblers)
- Live casino: Evolution Gaming, with live dealer tables
- Mobile: AskGamblers says players can download an Android or iOS app or play in a browser
A library of 2,000+ titles from the big studios is competitive but not exceptional next to lobbies of 10,000+ at larger operators.
I give it a 3.5: solid names and a sensible size, but no sign of depth, RTP transparency or standout mobile play.
Bonuses
3/5A multi-deposit welcome package whose size depends on where you live, with unpublished wagering terms and no no-deposit bonus.
The offer is hard to pin down. On 11 October 2026 the casino's homepage showed several banners (up to 350% plus 200 free spins, 200% plus 100 spins, and an A$1,300 plus 200 spins headline), while its promotions page headlined €3,000 plus 400 free spins. AskGamblers describes a choice of four welcome bonuses totalling €1,300 plus 200 free spins. These are probably market-specific versions, so check the one shown in your country.
- Welcome package: spread across several deposits; amount and spins vary by market
- Reload Friday: for players with more than four deposits (not offered to Finnish and Swedish players); amounts not stated
- Mid-week bonuses: sent by email; amounts not stated
- VIP programme and loyalty points redeemable for bonus plays; tiers and rates not published on the promotions page
- No-deposit bonus: none listed on the promotions page, and AskGamblers lists none
Neither the promotions page nor AskGamblers states wagering, maximum bet or expiry, so read the current terms in the cashier before you opt in, including the maximum bet rule. Some AskGamblers reviewers also say the bonus terms could be clearer.
I give it a 3: plenty of promotions on paper, but the number that decides whether a bonus is worth taking is not published.
Support
3/524/7 live chat and email, but English only, and complainants report generic replies on harder cases.
The footer lists support as available 24/7 by email and online help, and AskGamblers confirms 24/7 live chat and email with English as the only support language. There is no phone line.
- Live chat: 24/7
- Email: 24/7
- Phone: none
- Language: English only per AskGamblers
The AskGamblers complaint themes include generic answers citing high workload during verification disputes, which is where support matters most. Against that, the 2-day average response time and 28 of 29 resolved complaints suggest the casino does engage once a case is escalated.
I give it a 3: it is always reachable, but there is no sign it is quick or thorough on difficult cases.
VIP & High-Roller
A VIP programme and loyalty points redeemable for bonus plays are listed on the promotions page (11 Oct 2026). Tiers, thresholds and rates were not published there.
The Verdict: Average
Reviewed by Roberts Terehovics · last updated October 12, 2026
Ad · We may earn a commission if you sign up. It never changes a TrustScore.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Syndicate Casino licensed and safe? ▸
Yes. Syndicate Casino operates under a Tobique Gaming Commission and has been live since 2019. See the Licensing section above for what that licence does and doesn't protect.
How fast are Syndicate Casino withdrawals? ▸
Crypto: 0-1 hours; ; E-wallets: 0-1 hours; ; Cards: 24-72 hours; ; Bank transfer: 3-10 days (7.5% fee per AskGamblers). Limit: €7,500 / week, €15,000 / month (crypto uncapped). Processing times can vary by method and verification status.
What bonus does Syndicate Casino offer? ▸
Multi-deposit welcome package + free spins (varies by country). Check the version shown for your country; wagering not published. Check the bonus terms before claiming.
What games can I play at Syndicate Casino? ▸
Games come from providers including NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil.
How do I contact Syndicate Casino support? ▸
Syndicate Casino offers support via live chat, email, phone.
Sources
The primary sources I checked while researching this review.
- Syndicate Casino, terms and conditions — operator Novatrix SRL, Tobique licence statement, checked 11 Oct 2026
- Syndicate Casino, promotions — welcome package, reloads, VIP, checked 11 Oct 2026
- Syndicate Casino, payment options — 22 methods and per-transaction limits, checked 11 Oct 2026
- AskGamblers, Syndicate Casino review — 28 of 29 complaints resolved, limits, crypto, checked 11 Oct 2026
- BeGambleAware, responsible gambling support
Multi-deposit welcome package + free spins (varies by country)
Visit Syndicate CasinoAd · We may earn a commission if you sign up.
Leave a Review