×
7Bit Casino logo

7Bit Casino Review (2026)

Est. 2014 Reviewed Oct 2026 Tobique Gaming Commission Available
6.0
TrustScore
Average
N/A
Author Image
Anna Barinova

Review last updated on October 11, 2026

Author with 2+ years of experience

I read 7Bit's own terms, bonus and VIP pages on 11 October 2026 and went through its AskGamblers profile, where 78 of 79 counted complaints show as resolved. The catch is the paperwork: the casino's terms name a Costa Rican operator and a Tobique licence, other sources name Curaçao, and the terms allow up to 30 working days for verification. Games and crypto banking are broad, but check the 40 to 45x bonus terms before depositing.

What We Like

Very large slot, jackpot and live lobby from recognised studios, 77 providers per AskGamblers
Crypto accepted (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether and more) and 25 deposit methods
High limits: €10,000 a week and €40,000 a month, jackpots paid in full
AskGamblers shows 78 of 79 complaints resolved and the casino replies publicly to player reviews
12-level VIP programme with weekly cashback from 5% to 20% and a dedicated host

What We Don't Like

Licence statements conflict: Tobique and a Costa Rican operator in the terms, Curaçao elsewhere
40 to 45x bonus wagering, 14-day expiry and the table-game contribution of 5%
Terms allow up to 30 working days for verification and charge €20 a month on dormant accounts
Recurring complaints of withdrawals pending 26 hours to 11 days
No standing no-deposit bonus, no phone support and no native app listed
Deposits
Visa, Mastercard +22 more
Withdrawals
€10,000 / week, €40,000 / month
Games
6 providers
Support
Live chat · Phone

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Online Casino

Languages

English, French, German, Italian

Operating Company

Saphirix Solutions SRL

Year Founded

2014

Self-Exclusion

Available

VIP Program

Available

Welcome Pack: 325% up to €5,400 + 250 Free Spins

Across your first four deposits

Visit 7Bit Casino 18+. T&Cs apply.

Ad · We may earn a commission if you sign up. It never changes a TrustScore.

6.0
TrustScore 6.0/10
Average · weighted across 5 checks
Licensing · 30% 2.5/5
Payments · 25% 3/5
Games · 20% 4/5
Bonuses · 15% 2.5/5
Support · 10% 3/5

18+ (or the legal age where you live). Gamble responsibly. Terms and conditions apply to all bonuses. Not available in the UK, US, Netherlands and other restricted jurisdictions. If gambling stops being fun, visit BeGambleAware.org for free, confidential support.

7Bit suits crypto players who want a very large slot lobby, a deep VIP ladder and high weekly withdrawal caps. It is a 2014 brand with a good public record of answering complaints: AskGamblers shows 78 of 79 resolved. The trade-offs are the paperwork and the terms. The casino's own T&Cs name a Tobique licence under a Costa Rican operator, other sources name Curaçao and a different company, bonus wagering runs 40 to 45x on a 14-day clock, and the terms allow up to 30 working days for verification. A good fit if you play crypto, verify early and read the bonus terms. Look elsewhere if you want a strict national licence, a standing no-deposit offer or a native app.

Our Review, Section by Section

How we score →

Licensing

2.5/5

What this licence means for you: Tobique Gaming Commission.

A low-touch licence with conflicting statements: 7Bit's own terms name Tobique, while other sources name Curaçao and a different operator.

On 11 October 2026 I read 7Bit's terms and conditions. They say the casino is operated by Saphirix Solutions SRL, a Costa Rican company (registration 3-102-933997), under licence no. 0000091 issued by the Tobique Gaming Commission. The homepage FAQ intro, however, cites a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence. AskGamblers names Scores55 Tech B.V. under the Curaçao Gaming Control Board, and a 2026 Gambling.com review names Dama N.V. with Curaçao licence OGL/2024/1307/0748. The sources disagree on which statement is current. I score the Tobique licence because that is what the casino's own terms say. Check the licence seal in the site footer for your country.

  • Operator in the terms: Saphirix Solutions SRL (Costa Rica), Tobique licence no. 0000091
  • AskGamblers: Scores55 Tech B.V., Curaçao Gaming Control Board, established 2014
  • Restricted for real-money play: UK, US, Netherlands, Belgium, Poland, Greece, Malta and about 40 other jurisdictions, plus Ontario and New Brunswick in Canada
  • Sweden: excluded from bonuses, promotions and VIP, not from play

For responsible gambling, the casino's play-safe page lists daily, weekly or monthly deposit and loss limits (a 24-hour wait applies before raising one), bet limits, cooling-off breaks from one day to six months, and self-exclusion for 6, 9 or 12 months, plus permanent closure on request. AskGamblers also lists session limits. The page does not list reality checks. The page links GamCare, and BeGambleAware is where I point readers who need help.

Tobique and Curaçao both sit in the low-touch tier. With three conflicting operator and licence statements, I land at 2.5 rather than a clean 3.

Payments

3/5

Broad crypto and e-wallet banking with high weekly limits, but terms that allow up to 30 working days for verification and a recurring delay theme in complaints.

AskGamblers lists 25 deposit and 19 withdrawal methods, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Skrill, Neteller, Interac and cards. The terms set a €20 minimum withdrawal and caps of €10,000 per rolling week and €40,000 per month; progressive jackpot wins are paid in full outside those caps. Typical times per AskGamblers: e-wallets and crypto 0 to 24 hours, cards 1 to 5 days, bank transfer 1 to 7 days, no weekend cashouts. Crypto is accepted. Apple Pay is not listed.

  • Verification: government ID plus proof of address; the terms allow up to 30 working days after documents are submitted, while the FAQ says uploads are reviewed in about 24 hours
  • If the casino cannot reach you within two weeks of a withdrawal request, the account is locked and the withdrawal cancelled
  • Dormancy: after 12 months without a login, €20 a month is deducted from the balance
  • Fees: the FAQ says minor withdrawal charges apply; AskGamblers' table lists none

On disputes, AskGamblers counts 78 of 79 complaints resolved, with an average response time of 2 days and 56 of 57 payment complaints resolved. The ten most recent complaints on AskGamblers are all marked resolved, yet most describe withdrawals pending 26 to 80 hours, one on €8,155 pending 11 days, and one on $10,205 pending almost a week. The casino replies to the recent player reviews there. A 3: good resolution picture and high limits, held back by slow large cashouts and the verification clause.

Games

4/5

A very large lobby from recognised studios, with a live casino, but figures differ by source.

AskGamblers counts 77 providers, naming Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution and Spribe. The casino's own homepage names BGaming in a tournament title, and its providers page shows no provider list. A 2026 Gambling.com review puts the lobby at 10,000+ games, including 30+ jackpot slots and 450+ live games.

  • Slots, jackpots and live casino, with table games counting only 5% (live 0%) toward bonus wagering
  • Studios named: Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution, Spribe, BGaming
  • Currencies include BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, BCH, USDT, XRP, TRX, ADA, BNB, EUR, USD, AUD, NZD and CAD

Mobile: AskGamblers lists mobile and instant play but no dedicated app, and Gambling.com lists no app as a con. The casino's own page shows an "Install the App" prompt with Android, Apple and Microsoft icons but no details, so treat it as browser play. A 4 for the studios and size, not higher because there is no consistent game count or RTP transparency page.

Bonuses

2.5/5

A large four-deposit welcome pack and a deep VIP ladder, but 40 to 45x wagering on a 14-day clock, and no standing no-deposit offer.

7Bit's homepage advertises 325% up to €5,400 plus 250 free spins across the first four deposits; deposits two to four use codes 2DEP, 3DEP and 4DEP. Its bonus page says most offers carry 40 to 45x wagering and expire after 14 days. Slots count 100%, table games 5% and live games 0%. No maximum bet is published on the casino's pages, though one AskGamblers reviewer reports a $5 cap on bonus play. A Gambling.com review quotes a different, market-specific offer (up to C$10,800), so check your own country.

  • Ongoing: Monday reload (25% plus 50 free spins), Wednesday free spins (35, 75 or 100), weekly cashback of up to 20% of net losses
  • VIP: 12 levels, weekly cashback from 5% to 20% with wagering falling from 35 to 40x at the bottom to 1x at level 12, a dedicated host, level-up bonuses and comp points
  • No-deposit bonus: no standing offer. The bonus page mentions no-deposit codes and VIP-manager spins (45x) without amounts, and the terms cap no-deposit winnings at €20

An AskGamblers reviewer also describes VIP cashback being cut and bonuses getting worse after a VIP manager left. That is one account, but it fits a pattern where the best value sits at high VIP levels. I score it 2.5: generous headline, standard-to-heavy terms.

Support

3/5

Live chat and email, with no phone line.

AskGamblers lists live chat and email, and the casino's FAQ says players can contact it 24/7 about bonus questions. The contact page offers a message form and obfuscates the email address, and it lists no phone number. The site is available in English, French, Italian and German. Gambling.com lists "no live human chat" as a con, which conflicts with AskGamblers, so chat quality is unclear.

  • Live chat and email (hours not stated on the contact page)
  • Languages on the site: English, French, Italian, German
  • Phone: none

On AskGamblers, the 7BitCasino Team replies to recent player reviews, including 1/10 ones, and in one case denied an allegation and asked for evidence. Complaint threads show a pattern of "under security check" answers on slower withdrawals. I give it a 3: it shows up and responds in public, but hours and response times are not stated on the contact page.

VIP & High-Roller

12-level VIP programme, joined automatically with the first deposit. Weekly cashback rises from 5% (levels 1-5) to 10% (6-9), 15% (10-11) and 20% (level 12), with cashback wagering falling from 35-40x to 1x. Level-up bonuses from level 2 (free spins, then cash from level 6), comp points exchangeable for cash, a dedicated VIP host and faster cashouts reviewed by VIP managers (casino VIP page, 11 Oct 2026).

6.0 / 10

The Verdict: Average

Reviewed by Anna Barinova · last updated October 11, 2026

Always check the latest terms on the operator's site before depositing. Visit 7Bit Casino

Ad · We may earn a commission if you sign up. It never changes a TrustScore.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is 7Bit Casino licensed and safe? ▸

Yes. 7Bit Casino operates under a Tobique Gaming Commission and has been live since 2014. See the Licensing section above for what that licence does and doesn't protect.

How fast are 7Bit Casino withdrawals? ▸

E-wallets and crypto: 0-24h; Cards: 1-5 days; Bank transfer: 1-7 days; No weekend cashouts. Limit: €10,000 / week, €40,000 / month. Processing times can vary by method and verification status.

What bonus does 7Bit Casino offer? ▸

Welcome Pack: 325% up to €5,400 + 250 Free Spins. Across your first four deposits. Check the bonus terms before claiming.

What games can I play at 7Bit Casino? ▸

Games come from providers including Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution, Spribe, BGaming and more.

How do I contact 7Bit Casino support? ▸

7Bit Casino offers support via live chat, phone.

Sources

The primary sources I checked while researching this review.

  1. 7Bit Casino terms and conditions, operator, licence, limits and KYC — Saphirix Solutions SRL, Tobique no. 0000091, checked 11 Oct 2026
  2. 7Bit Casino bonuses and VIP programme — welcome pack, wagering, VIP levels, checked 11 Oct 2026
  3. 7Bit Casino responsible gambling tools — limits, cooling-off, self-exclusion, checked 11 Oct 2026
  4. Tobique Gaming Commission — licence 0000091 as stated by casino
  5. AskGamblers, 7Bit Casino review and complaints — 78 of 79 resolved, limits, payments, checked 11 Oct 2026
  6. Gambling.com, 7Bit Casino review — game count, Curaçao licence claim, checked 11 Oct 2026
  7. BeGambleAware, responsible gambling support

Welcome Pack: 325% up to €5,400 + 250 Free Spins

Visit 7Bit Casino

Ad · We may earn a commission if you sign up.

More Casino Reviews

Mr Green Casino logo

Mr Green Casino

7.4
TrustScore
Good
N/A
Player Reviews
0 reviews
See More
888 Casino logo

888 Casino

7.5
TrustScore
Good
N/A
Player Reviews
0 reviews
See More
Betsson Casino logo

Betsson Casino

8.2
TrustScore
Good
N/A
Player Reviews
0 reviews
See More
Unibet Casino logo

Unibet Casino

7.8
TrustScore
Good
N/A
Player Reviews
0 reviews
See More
Videoslots Casino logo

Videoslots Casino

8.5
TrustScore
Good
8.0
Player Reviews
1 reviews
See More
Bet365 Casino logo

Bet365 Casino

8.6
TrustScore
Good
N/A
Player Reviews
0 reviews
See More

Leave a Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.